Skip to main content

Bluegrass festivals

Subject Source: Library of Congress Subject Headings

Found in 1 Collection or Record:

T. H. Ferguson Bluegrass Recordings

Identifier: MC 2520
Content Description

30 audio cassette tape recordings of bluegrass music, primarily of pick-up sessions at bluegrass festivals and events in Mountain View, Arkansas. The recordings were made by T. H. Ferguson. Artists featured on the recordings include Art Galbraith, Mark O’Connor, Buddy Spicher, Benny Martin, the Watermelon Mountain Jug Band, Chubby Wise, Bob Bowen, and Wayne Massengale.

Dates: circa 1975-1981